life of faith

taking baby steps & leaps & everything in between

Our engagement photos are up!!!

Leave a comment

After 40 days of rain and an adventure in an ark and rescheduling three times with our photographer, we finally got our engagement session done today! We ❤ our photographer (Morby Photography), and we can’t wait to work with him again on our wedding day!

See a sampling of the photos on Mike’s blog, here.

A ton of other things have happened that I’ve been wanting to blog about, such as my bridal shower (!!! which was amazing, thanks to the lovely Miss Erica Jones and some other devoted friends & family), Pirates 4, the non-rapture of May 21st (okay, I didn’t really want to blog about that), and turning 26, but it’s getting late and I have to work tomorrow! So I’m off to bed, thankful for the rain holding off during our photo shoot today, and hoping that I’ll find more time to blog very soon 🙂

Author: lisadanielle

I love Jesus, I have a lot of flaws, and I'm seeking a life of abundant joy. That sums it up pretty nicely, actually.

Share Your Thoughts...

