life of faith

taking baby steps & leaps & everything in between

Happiness.

Leave a comment

Came across this picture while cleaning out my camera tonight (while packing for Florida), and it made me happy. 🙂

Dayne took it right after I had one of my hair trials.

I’m leaving for Florida on Thursday! Five days of sun, sand, and girl trip bliss 🙂

Author: lisadanielle

I love Jesus, I have a lot of flaws, and I'm seeking a life of abundant joy. That sums it up pretty nicely, actually.

Share Your Thoughts...

