life of faith

taking baby steps & leaps & everything in between

Quick Wedding Update.

Leave a comment

Hey! Wedding planning is crazy! Especially crazy when you’re trying to nail down a date for a wedding less than six months away. But I love it.

And I love my fiancé! (Or my Beyoncé. Shortly after we got engaged, I called Dayne my fiancé, and he thought I called him my Beyoncé. And it stuck.)

Cheers! Lengthier updates to come soon when I get five minutes. 😀

Author: lisadanielle

I love Jesus, I have a lot of flaws, and I'm seeking a life of abundant joy. That sums it up pretty nicely, actually.

Share Your Thoughts...

